HIGH COURT OF ANDHRA PRADESH AMARAVATI

ORDER ROC.NO.333/2024-B.SPL.,

DATED:08.01.2025

- 1. Order dated 04.01.2007 of the Hon'ble Supreme Court in Malik Mazhar Sultan vs. U.P. Public Service Commission (Civil Appeal No.1867 of 2006).
- 2. High Court's Notification No.347-B.Spl., dated 28.03.2024.
- 3. High Court's Notification No.523-B.Spl., dated 17.08.2024
- 4. High Court's Notification No.333-B.Spl., dated 27/11.2024
- 5. High Court's Notification No.31 -B.Spl., dated 08.01.2025

-000-

The following Civil Judges (Junior Division) are also empanelled for promotion as Civil Judges (Senior Division) for the year 2024

SL. NO	NAME AND DESIGNATION OF THE OFFICER
1.	Sri P.S.V.B.Krishna Sai Teja,
	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Rajam, Srikakulam District.
2.	Smt. Mohd. Ishrath Fathima,
	Principal Civil Judge (Junior Division), Guntur.
3.	Sri Syed Ziyauddin,
	I Additional Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-I Additional
4.	Metropolitan Magistrate, Vijayawada, Krishna District.
4.	Smt. Shaik Faizunnisa, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Lakkireddipalli, Kadapa District.
5.	Sri K.Motilal,
0.	Principal Civil Judge (Junior Division), Tiruvuru, Krishna
	District.
6.	Sri Ch.V.Ramakrishna,
	Principal Civil Judge (Junior Division), Mangalagiri, Guntur
	District.
7.	Ms. Nakka Lavanya,
0	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kamalapuram, Kadapa District.
8.	Sri C.Ramana Reddy,
	Principal Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-Judicial
	Magistrate of First Class-cum-Special Court U/s 280-A of the
	Income Tax Act, 1969 and U/s 84 of the Black Money and
	Imposition of Tax Act, 2015, Vijayawada, Krishna District.
9.	Sri G.Ramakrishna,
	Principal Civil Judge (Junior Division), Nidadavolu, West
	Godavari District.

11211

10.	Smt. V.Satya Lakshmi Prasanna,
	Civil Judge (Junior Division) now working as Assistant
	Director, Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Mangalagiri,
	Guntur District.
11.	Sri V.Vijaya Kumar Reddy,
	Principal Civil Judge (Junior Division), Madanapalle, Chittoor
	District.
12.	Smt. G.C.Asifa Sulthana,
	Principal Civil Judge (Junior Division), Rayachoti, Kadapa
	District.

Further, the following **03** Civil Judges (Junior Division) are also empanelled for promotion as Civil Judge (Senior Division) on temporary basis under Rule 14 of the Andhra Pradesh State Judicial Service Rules, 2007.

SL. NO	NAME AND DESIGNATION OF THE OFFICER
1	Sri Shaik Ibrahim Sharief, I Additional Civil Judge (Junior Division), Ongole, Prakasam
	District.
2	Smt. N.Sree Lakshmi,
	Principal Civil Judge (Junior Division), Rajamahendravaram,
	East Godavari District.
3	Sri A.Krishna Prasad,
	II Additional Civil Judge (Junior Division),
	Rajamahendravaram, East Godavari District.

REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)